gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
RobDen   3 RobDen, 33
Sheffield (England), United Kingdom
Fun2bwith   2 Fun2bwith, 26
Amsterdam, Netherlands
kulathi0071   2 kulathi0071, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
aliciaraya619 aliciaraya619, 22
Quezon, Philippines
bhogz25   6 bhogz25, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Mummyganda   2 Mummyganda, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
Qaz77aa Qaz77aa, 36
Al Manama, Peru
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Evey28   5 Evey28, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jm007   5 jm007, 29
Davao, Philippines
vilmapal   5 vilmapal, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Johnden69   2 Johnden69, 35
Tagum, Philippines
apot6835 apot6835, 43
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
phoenix5az   3 phoenix5az, 37
Metz, France
lilcheer   6 lilcheer, 21
Bulacan, Philippines
Che Koh   2 Che Koh, 27
Sta Maria, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
Junerose, 28
Last online 6 Oct 2016
Junerose
Junerose, 28
Last online 6 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

serious and honest lady

Location

  Sogod, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 66 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am an honest, loving, caring and loyal and active person who is looking for a serious relationship. The man that I am looking for is someone who believes in GOD for without Him we are nothing. He must be honest, loving and caring and is easy to deal with. One man who has a sense of humor, someone who has something in common with me , and someone who knows how to handle a relationship who I could not live with out, and who I could wake up with a smile and a kiss everyday. My hobbies are watching TV game shows, playing computer games, watch movies, going to the malls, beaches . I believed that its not the age that matters but it is what you think is what you are. Think young and you will feel young, think happy and you will be Happy! :) Come on lets meet!

About you

I wAnt tO meeT a NiCe persON hu wiLLing tO meet mE..ThATs it..Tnx

i HOpe u aRe tHE OnE.......UMMWAaAHH!!

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
FaCtory WorKer.
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...