Just Gigi   4 Just Gigi, 37
Iloilo, Philippines
aries cris   3 aries cris, 30
Davao City, Philippines
simple_me07   4 simple_me07, 33
Mabalacat, Philippines
Philipjung New Philipjung, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
antonettelei30   3 antonettelei30, 31
City, Philippines
kc030   6 kc030, 23
Manila, Philippines
Joyciee   3 Joyciee, 19
Butuan, Philippines
lukestar   2 lukestar, 44
Hackettstown (NJ), United States
Cecile26 Cecile26, 26
Cebu, Philippines
feb_xxx   4 New feb_xxx, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
sindu qayyum   7 sindu qayyum, 40
Oslo, Norway
preciousmae preciousmae, 36
Cebu, Philippines
friendlyrodel   3 friendlyrodel, 37
Davao City, Philippines
gemma dadang   32 gemma dadang, 45
Caloocan, Philippines
lady in blue lady in blue, 42
Cebu, Philippines
izumi   2 izumi, 33
Buddishm, Singapore
Angelfate sarita   5 New Angelfate sarita, 24
Pagadian, Philippines
kay28   2 kay28, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Night-Ranger   4 New Night-Ranger, 36
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
Juergen1, 53
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Juergen1
Juergen1, 53
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Only for contact NOT for marriage. I´m married since 21th of November 2011 with my Chinese wife

Location

  Bonn/Meckenheim, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 39 years old for friendship.

About me

I´m middle age ,-)) (when I look at the average of my family we become typically 92 years...) and like to stay at home. Normaly I dislike journeys, in reason of my work. Yes 2010/11 it lowers down 2011 I broke my records. One german-chiniese marriage in Shanghai. They (my fiends family one of cause) have two children now and it was very nice to stay there and her parents invited me many times. It was a nice stay, I will never forget and I hope to see Shanghai again.(the airportsix times since that stay:)). Some other countries like St. Petersburg/Russia,Calgary/Canada and Shenzhen/Maoming/Guangdong/Foshan/Weichang(Hainan), Haikou in China followed. And I stayed in China several times. & the chinese course i do is over. But i´m not good at learning languages...yes, nearly no time to do it. AND my search FINISHED since the 21th of November 2011. Now i´m married after Chinese & German law. And even after three years of being married nearly no change. Maybe with child I will learn much better. The Chinese Family will come soon, three persons and this has to be organiszed too.

Yes, you will know a little bit about me personell.
Some parts are signed here during the registration.
For you to know.
I´m working at the general german postal bank in germany and up to my profession there is no possibility to do the same work in china, sorry. At the beginning I worked as/like a broker but under german conditions. It´s totally different, but I like this job I started since 2000 after I finished my german law study. Since one year I´m, working as a risk controller in the main captal center of our company in Bonn/Germany.

There are several interests.
I like reading. If there are any (european) readeble papers around I can´t go away without looking at them. Information is very important for me. Besides that I like to read science fiction.
Annother point is, I build up a japanese car produced 1967 after having a big accident at my own... Besides that you can ask me about "Egg Art", yes normal eggs or duck ones etc. being artificial used under construction..

So, I think this will be enough at the moment.

Juergen

About you

Oh. now I may understand the question of a russian E-mail account about "who", because for me it´s the question "whom" I want to meet.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...