Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
herold1738 herold1738, 27
Ubec, Philippines
Ai90   5 Ai90, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
almatan   5 almatan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
helenamante2013   50 helenamante2013, 45
Bacolod, Philippines
jamich caponhag   9 jamich caponhag, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Langeman   2 Langeman, 41
Drachten, Netherlands
iAmAdie   9 iAmAdie, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Elvensky   3 Elvensky, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
jenniferdurano   7 jenniferdurano, 38
Cebu, Philippines
eynah pot   6 eynah pot, 32
Sto Tomas, Philippines
gem'z_01   26 gem'z_01, 30
Mabini Manila, Philippines
schatzia   5 schatzia, 32
Cebu.... Makati, Philippines
Sean780 Sean780, 37
Brisbane, Australia
Doawsiri   5 Doawsiri, 41
Nongbualampoo, Thailand
Kang geonwoo   3 Kang geonwoo, 37
Daejeon, Korea
roselyn malachico   7 roselyn malachico, 29
Kuwait City, Philippines
mike_1909 mike_1909, 34
Gilroy (CA), United States
Judith14344, 46
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Judith14344
Judith14344, 46
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A simple woman inside out with the heart......

Location

  Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 62 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am just a simple Filipina with a simple hopes in life. I love arts, painting and music.
One attributes I have is being loyal and faithful. In my extra time I love to play music and sing .
Ever since I am already an independent woman working on my own and do business to survive life. My hopes and dreams is just to start with a happy home with respect and love in the family. I have sense of humor but serious in a way, romantic and caring.

About you

A loving man who has a good attitude to treat a woman. Nobody is perfect but given a chance I hope this man would be loyal who can carry a family well and who has a heart that loves.
He can be a romantic guy or being just a simple person with plans in life. I just prefer somebody who has faith and the one who is a family oriented person.He should be respectful and a considerate guy that stands to the test of time.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...