Josh_jitsu85 • 33
Last online: 1d, 13h ago
  Marketing/business owner
Josh_jitsu85
Josh_jitsu85 • 33
  Marketing/business owner
Last online: 1d, 13h ago

Pampangas best!!!!

Location

  San Clemente (CA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 31 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

(Update coming soon) Jan 2019*


My name is Josh. I live in San Clemente California.
I've worked and lived in Asia. I miss it a lot(Mainly lived in the Philippines and Thailand) I work a lot working for Samsung, and just started my own business. But hey! Work hard, play harder!
I do a lot of active things. I do Brazilian jiu-jitsu, snowboard, travel, fishing, exercise. I'm currently going back to school for petroleum engineering. It's hard... I'm all about a good time and relaxing. I'll save the other things about me for our conversation :)

About you

I'm looking for some new friends. Hopefully a friendship that can turn into something else... who knows. Ladies, please have your life together. I'm not looking for a headache gf. Somebody simple, and caring.. not too clingy. A nice lady that would like to hangout with the friends and have a good time. Oh! And you have to like video games and star wars lol(<-- This is called sarcasm. Don't take everything you read so serious)
Talk to ya soon!

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:

5'8" (172cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
Marketing/business owner
 
Wants children:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Graduated


You may also like...