dimitre dimitre, 39
London (England), United Kingdom
pobe kim   2 pobe kim, 35
Gwangju, Korea
Mahala Marie Mahala Marie, 44
Mabini, Philippines
MichaelVIP   2 MichaelVIP, 30
Malmo, Sweden
bigdaddy2987 bigdaddy2987, 29
Meadville (PA), United States
Cheska_1531   4 Cheska_1531, 33
Mati City, Philippines
onlymek3u onlymek3u, 23
Davao, Philippines
Ezhel31   3 Ezhel31, 31
Manila, Philippines
mumaihurts   19 mumaihurts, 23
Lucena City, Philippines
jimmy_any10 jimmy_any10, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lenzcafino   6 lenzcafino, 23
Dumaguete City, Philippines
angelrose angelrose, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Jamjam23 Jamjam23, 27
Antipolo, Philippines
rosejade91 rosejade91, 23
Manila, Philippines
Cose   18 Cose, 25
Manila, Philippines
SydneySydney SydneySydney, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
Brit28   7 Brit28, 28
Cebu, Philippines
bonot_1995   7 bonot_1995, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Stitchesheart16   7 Stitchesheart16, 42
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
Jon_50, 61
Last online 30 Aug 2016
Jon_50
Jon_50, 61
Last online 30 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Good man looking for good lady.


  Jon_50 replies selectively

Location

  Panama City (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 47 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hard working sincere, fun loving free spirit,who wants to meet an independent lady who knows what she wants and happy with who she is,, to join with me and share the many wonderful experiences this life has to offer !!. To hold my hand as I hold yours as we cross the river of life and see what is on the other side and enjoy together !!

About you

Good hearted lady who is happy with herself and would like to share some fun times with a fortunate good natured and happy guy, like myself. Someone who likes everything from the mountains to the sea. Who can be comfortable in the home cooking and watching TV, taking an ocean cruise or hiking a mountain,, Holding Hands and telling me how your day went and how you feel.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 168lbs (76kg), blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Construction
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker