tihawtah   3 tihawtah, 26
Manila, Philippines
myrna_belocurao5 myrna_belocurao5, 36
Bangalore, India, India
ansariansu   14 ansariansu, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Sorbet Sorbet, 29
Taizhou, China
Arielfranz   4 New Arielfranz, 40
Portland (OR), United States
Drac Drac, 30
Utrecht, Netherlands
jk168   2 jk168, 36
Singapore
Aaron2303 New Aaron2303, 40
Manila, Philippines
bhong88   9 bhong88, 28
Manila, Philippines
hakim hakim, 44
Paris, France
Sam96 Sam96, 20
Berlin, Germany
EngineerVistal   2 EngineerVistal, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
mr_good_looking mr_good_looking, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
spiritualshark spiritualshark, 39
Nerima, Japan
cebu42   5 cebu42, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
sanderr7 sanderr7, 30
Netherlands
aussiematt   2 aussiematt, 32
Makati, Philippines
RanzRaid23 RanzRaid23, 24
Davao City, Philippines
christemple29   3 New christemple29, 40
Hanoi, Vietnam
JohnM, 56
Last online: 3h, 49m ago
JohnM
JohnM, 56
Last online: 3h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A little love is hard to find...

Location

  Ventura, (CA), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am educated, intelligent and interested in almost everything, I I like to travel and meet new and interesting people.

I am single, never married, no children. And I am looking for a permanent relationship. I am looking for a loving, caring partner who I can rely on.

I like art, music, internet, movies, nature and animals, especially dogs.

Let's chat and find out more about each other.

About you

I am looking for a sexy, passionate woman who can be a good partner to me. If we click and are compatible then anything is possible.

I've been to Philippines 3 times and Thailand twice looking for a partner. But no luck. I've had my heart broken but I'm still looking. I want a serious, permanent relationship. I am single and never married. I am looking for a serious partner. Someone I can trust and count on and share life with.

I need a sincere woman who genuinely wants a relationship, not just someone to give her money and support her family.

I want a woman who is good at communication and who will make the effort to stay in touch!

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
sales
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...