sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
melbrez   3 melbrez, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Morelo   5 New Morelo, 29
Prague, Czech Republic
isaac92399 isaac92399, 25
Redlands (CA), United States
Emilewitz   2 Emilewitz, 38
Port Au Prince, Haiti
karina26   2 karina26, 31
Pasay City Malibay, Philippines
jenniferspanic jenniferspanic, 42
Surabaya, Indonesia
Ryeka2k17   3 Ryeka2k17, 32
Manila, Philippines
jenelyn wagas   7 jenelyn wagas, 28
Cebu, Philippines
zyriel   5 zyriel, 32
Cebu, Philippines
zaym5555   2 zaym5555, 39
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
ivrona   2 ivrona, 22
Cebu, Philippines
maricarsolayao   5 maricarsolayao, 28
Leyte Biliran, Philippines
Sree New Sree, 26
Al Asimah, Kuwait
graytagupa   4 graytagupa, 19
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Clashy   3 New Clashy, 19
Pagadian City, Philippines
robbali robbali, 45
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Krillan Krillan, 33
Jonkoping, Sweden
102193jin   4 102193jin, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
John7070, 56
Last online 9h, 13m ago
John7070
John7070, 56
Last online 9h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Passionate, Intelligent, Sexy and Musical. Please no ladies over 40.

Location

  Shangahi, China

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi..I'm John. I'm the managing director of a company in Shanghai, China. I play the violin and I love life, and all the pleasures of life. I can cook for you, give a great tantric massage, or play music for you. I also enjoy dancing, hiking, and all sorts of adventures. Just friends is ok..but I am looking for romance with the right person. If i find that person, I will be very serious and loyal.
People say I'm good looking..but you will have to be the judge. One thing for sure..I undertstand what makes a woman happy. Look forward to meeting my Angel.

About you

Want you to be intelligent, outgoing, sensual, and a bit open minded. You should really appreciate music, especially classical. Please be attractive, non-smoker. No overweights, and over 40 please.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (192cm), 212lbs (96kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...