flowerida flowerida, 38
Amsterdam, Netherlands
kate camacho kate camacho, 21
Tacloban City, Philippines
alexx01   11 alexx01, 32
Breda, Netherlands
candy31 New candy31, 31
Cavite, Philippines
Eki Eki, 44
Tornio, Finland
samangelo   3 samangelo, 43
Salon De Provence, France
jacquelene   2 jacquelene, 18
Pagadian, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   37 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
Biku Biku, 24
Irving (TX), United States
Jannijub   5 Jannijub, 40
Hatyai, Thailand
Medical1   5 Medical1, 40
Atlanta (GA), United States
vincecaste11 vincecaste11, 35
Manila, Philippines
jmc22   7 jmc22, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Loveee Maria   3 Loveee Maria, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
andreabraga88   5 andreabraga88, 30
Milan, Italy
amour01   2 amour01, 35
Antananarivo, Madagascar
pretty1994 New pretty1994, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
rsbocboc   4 New rsbocboc, 27
Davao, Philippines
gringuito gringuito, 29
Chicago (IL), United States
Joffen, 67
Last online 11h, 14m ago
Joffen
Joffen, 67
Last online 11h, 14m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Joffen Norway

Location

  Mandal, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 33 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I lookig for a girlfriend have good schoole most of all I looking for a nurse or a doctor can work in Norway if you want, and like to traveling around in the word and most of all are one I can trust. Are much in Cebu, Phillip. in wintertime and have own company in Norway where I am in summertime.

About you

I want to meet a good girl have good schoole and can nearly take care of her self. I not want to take care of all her family and she must like to travelling around in the word and perhaps stay in Norway 3 months in summertime and can travelling alone on plain. If so I can take good care of her. I never send money to anyone I never meet before so you know it. Welcome to a nice life.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'3" (190cm), 243lbs (110kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Manager Own Company
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...