Joeya • 24
Last online: 22 Aug 2018
  ESL Teacher
Joeya
Joeya • 24
  ESL Teacher
Last online: 22 Aug 2018

Looking for a relationship, since the longest one I've ever had was with a cup of coffee. haha 😁❤️

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I'm 22 years old and I've never been in a relationship (as sad as that sounds.lol).
Never gone on a date, never kissed or done anything else intimate with anyone, and so that's why I'm joining the hunt for the destined one. Sometimes, you just can't help but want the feeling of having someone care for you and love you for who you are in your many forms.

I'm working full time as an ESL Teacher, but that doesn't keep me from doing a couple of my hobbies which I really love. I'm a freelance photographer and I love taking portrait photos of people. I love taking photos of nature as well. So if you're a nature junkie, you're very lucky to have both a partner and a photographer.

Just like everybody else, I'm just trying to look for someone who can fill the empty space in my heart. I am very much open-minded and would love to talk to you about anything under the sun. I'm also a sappy romantic so I'm sorry if I blush a lot when I see something very sweet,cute or romantic.

If my profile interests you, please don't hesitate to message me. I don't just go and read your messages and leave them unanswered like some people do. :)
Also, many people have written in their bios things like "I don't send money" or "I'm not rich enough". And there are also some who write "I have money, if you're willing to do everything for me."
Please don't go waving your cash in front of my face because I'm not a stripper.
I don't care if you're rich or not because if I'm gonna date someone, it's gonna be you and not your bank account. :)
Thank you!

About you

I am not very picky. A kind and nice guy would be more than enough. Someone who truly values the word "loyalty". ❤️ Someone who'll make me fall head over heels for him. 😁✌️❤️

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Sweet
average body type.

Occupation:
ESL Teacher
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like...