yrich   7 New yrich, 38
Manila, Philippines
Dhexymie   2 Dhexymie, 30
Manila, Philippines
lost   5 lost, 36
Maasin, Philippines
Charm91   6 Charm91, 25
Tarlac, Philippines
alice fabillar   4 alice fabillar, 37
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
JohnSnow   2 JohnSnow, 31
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
sweet_apple28 sweet_apple28, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
belen_lascuna   8 belen_lascuna, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
ChooseMeSteffy   14 ChooseMeSteffy, 27
Saudi Arabia/Cdo, Philippines
Rth82   4 Rth82, 34
Oulu, Finland
rocky79 rocky79, 37
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Don williams New Don williams, 31
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Mayadvice   4 Mayadvice, 32
Cebu, Philippines
wiseman wiseman, 41
Cyprus, Greece
Ranisorn Ranisorn, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
sweetgirl246   17 sweetgirl246, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Ruby Habuhab   8 Ruby Habuhab, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
iammalik iammalik, 33
Kuwait
harsh2014   4 harsh2014, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
JoeFrance, 50
Last online 1d, 3h ago
JoeFrance
JoeFrance, 50
Last online 1d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi from New Zealand

Location

  Auckland, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

Hiya, thanks for dropping by...please come on in and make yourself comfortable:)

I am friendly, independent, open minded, worldly, and have a sense of humour.

I have created a life of my own which I want to share with my future wife . My business is importing and trading. Some of my favourite things are travel, meeting new people, my two daughters (blessings from past life ex gf's), 2 dogs, and a Harley Davidson.

I am single and have never been married, however I still hope to meet someone special who is smart, down to earth, honest, affectionate, & humble. She would enjoy light and meaningful conversations, and have a passion. She takes care in her appearance, & is healthy and physically fit.

I enjoy freedom in my life, and can offer that to my future partner: )

Ps I like the Phils, lovely country and people:)

About you

Smart, loyal , independent, sense of humour, loving, adventurous.

Hopefully she will be happy to live in New Zealand, and is looking to settle some time soon.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 209lbs (95kg), hazel eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...