Rajesh15 Rajesh15, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jochelle New Jochelle, 34
Iligan, Philippines
sweetheart29   3 sweetheart29, 33
Doha, Qatar
Rm0n Rm0n, 28
Rotterdam, Netherlands
JOE45   3 JOE45, 45
Wr.Neustadt, Austria
Rizee   7 Rizee, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jlaxusa jlaxusa, 44
Los Angeles (CA), United States
alimalik91 alimalik91, 29
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
mendislanka mendislanka, 31
Colombo, Sri Lanka
shagun25dc   4 shagun25dc, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
olongapo76   8 olongapo76, 36
,Doha Qatar, Philippines
Rhoda23   2 Rhoda23, 32
Mabalacat Pampanga, Philippines
SteveJang   2 New SteveJang, 32
Seoul, Korea
jchesca   6 jchesca, 25
Isabela Basilan, Philippines
djean123   3 djean123, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
dan2013   2 dan2013, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Kara_Athena   28 Kara_Athena, 21
Santa Cruz, Philippines
Paessano73 Paessano73, 39
Stocholm, Sweden
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
Joe Cool, 51
Last online 3h, 18m ago
Joe Cool
Joe Cool, 51
Last online 3h, 18m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Stolen moments are the spice of life.....(with someone special) c",)

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

Successful businessman, great sense of humor, enjoys going to the gym, hard working yet enjoys being makulit/pasaway.... into random acts of kindness....looking for independent, confident open-minded friends with ideas and a great sense of humor.... currently fully committed with my kids......

About you

Intelligent, happy, educated (formal or thru experience), independent, ambitious, attractive, slender, confident, a serious sense of humor (makulit), thoughtful, open minded, proactive, traveled is a plus, seductive, into fitness, enjoys a good conversation, someone fun to spend time with....

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 187lbs (85kg), hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...