JocelynVillarin125, 26
Last online: 19 Jun 2017
JocelynVillarin125
JocelynVillarin125, 26
Last online: 19 Jun 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Hi I'm Jocelyn

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi, I'm newbie here.. I'm Jocelyn from Cebu City, Philippines.. I have thetwo kids. A single mom. My husband before doesn't worked out our relationship so I decided to be a single mom.. The reason why I joined here is because I want someone who will accept me with all my past,y flaws, my kids also.. Im still hoping that one day I can meet a person who have a good heart and I believe in God that someone will deserve my love.. Well, many filipina girls trying to look their luck here in this date in asia. Also I'm one of them. So since I'm newbie I hope you guys will be good to me. And as a single mother I don't want you guys to ask naked photos or something that can make me feel angry .. Thank you for the time for reading my message despite of all.. Anyway have a nice day and nice meeting you all ..

About you

Every filipina looking for a good man, a man that you can run in times when you're up and down. A man who respect you and love you with all his heart. A man that you can treat like his best friend, best buddies, best trainor and most best a good father for your kids.. Not a man that asking your naked photo, playing with you and not a man doesn't know how to be contented with you.. I asked to god and believed in him that I know there's a lot of man that I am looking for and growing old him with.. Maybe I'm not meet him yet, hey you ideal man if you read this message don't hesitate to message me.. I will patiently waiting until the time comes and I won't get tired to wait and we both ended the sayings HAPPILY EVER AFTER ..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Looking for a job
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker


You may also like