natalie198456   2 natalie198456, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
MCrissy   9 MCrissy, 24
Manila, Philippines
mckoy mckoy, 34
Manila, Philippines
Irish1979 Irish1979, 37
Woodside (NY), United States
ej143   5 ej143, 23
Cebu, Philippines
lightandshape   2 lightandshape, 40
Zürich, Switzerland
maimai123   16 maimai123, 28
Tangub, Philippines
Jennylyn0528   6 Jennylyn0528, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Che77   8 Che77, 30
Obando, Philippines
filmfilm1990   2 filmfilm1990, 26
Bkk, Thailand
gzhel17   6 gzhel17, 41
Novaliches Quezon City, Philippines
Bryan91   3 Bryan91, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
ruethaichanok   7 New ruethaichanok, 34
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
master-lynx   4 master-lynx, 41
Chiang Mai, Thailand
chay16anghel   13 chay16anghel, 29
Genenral Santos, Philippines
jhonniec jhonniec, 41
Cebu, Philippines
rowena1980   7 rowena1980, 36
Ormoc, Philippines
Jimm01   3 Jimm01, 24
Cebu, Philippines
kjh9481 kjh9481, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Jimmy K, 47
Last online 26 Jul 2016
Jimmy K
Jimmy K, 47
Last online 26 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Welcome to my profile

  Jimmy K replies selectively


  Seoul, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello.. I am a good single guy living in Korea. I found this site by chance,
but would like to have good relationship.
It's not simple to introuce myself with short sentence.
I have stable job here in Seoul and lots of chance for visiting foreign country by
business. I love sports like swimming, ski... enjoying music.
Additionaly, studying foreign language is one of my favorite.
Nearest one day I realize that I am lonely but there was nobody on beside me.
I would like to believe I am not late so now I trying to looking for half of mine.
Wherever she is, whatever she does.
Just matured... kind.... one who could be upholder of mine.
Thanks to read my profile.

About you

matured... kind.... one who could be upholder of mine.

Personal info

Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 187lbs (85kg), black eyes and black hair.

Technical Manager
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Willing to relocate:
Rarely smokes
Light / social drinker