cathy05garcia   30 cathy05garcia, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
warawan   6 warawan, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
zabtnzki1973 zabtnzki1973, 43
Madrid, Spain
joan143   6 joan143, 19
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Renee Mae   3 New Renee Mae, 34
Cagayan De Pro City, Philippines
curry143 curry143, 24
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Pete74 Pete74, 41
Gold Coast, Australia
gcarlo13   11 gcarlo13, 33
Manila, Philippines
friendlyrodel   3 friendlyrodel, 37
Davao City, Philippines
ninemae65   2 ninemae65, 26
Calbayog City, Philippines
Jay Morales   9 Jay Morales, 34
Maasin City, Philippines
aldz   8 aldz, 29
Davao, Philippines
dorelync   11 dorelync, 26
Masbate, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
stanley7 stanley7, 44
Singapore
cyrusjames22 New cyrusjames22, 18
Lipa, Philippines
Anil-usa-Austin   3 Anil-usa-Austin, 43
Austin (TX), United States
bemzcoa84   16 bemzcoa84, 32
Surigao City, Philippines
nathalie2000   6 nathalie2000, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Jhong Sumaria, 30
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Jhong Sumaria
Jhong Sumaria, 30
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Caring of you is my obligation to be fullfill..

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi there im jhong by the way im not here to play games..im here for a one reason...to find someone that i can be friends first or maybe more...later....im honest, has a sense of humor, loving kind of a guy and loves to travel when there's a chance...or sometimes just go to the beach it makes my problems gone..if u want more pictures of me visit my facebook account at ..........i want to see who im talking to so make sure u...

About you

In my life I never tried to empress sum1 just to like me because if ever I do I have to kept that image for the rest of my life, and its really hard to be somebody else I just want to be true so somebody could love me without hesitation....I me not that close to imperfection like other people do but who care's? its not them whom I live for anyway...what matter's is that I know my self& I know...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Better know me first
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...