BugsBunny30   2 BugsBunny30, 33
Shanghai, China
Flower2016 Flower2016, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
marzcute   4 marzcute, 24
Butuan, Philippines
zylma arong   6 zylma arong, 44
Mandaue City, Philippines
Miarra Miarra, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
patty25   8 patty25, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
carmi27   39 carmi27, 31
Caloocan, Philippines
Rujirabhorn_jj   6 Rujirabhorn_jj, 27
Khonkaen, Thailand
mark john New mark john, 29
City, Philippines
Juribe13 Juribe13, 40
Cebu, Philippines
legoiris1   2 legoiris1, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
3pedot3   5 3pedot3, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
mariel87   2 New mariel87, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Psycho girl   2 New Psycho girl, 20
Paranaque, Philippines
Ttanie Ttanie, 40
Nong Khai City, Thailand
treelove   2 treelove, 40
Kerala, India
rechell89   2 rechell89, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Mats1976 Mats1976, 39
Uppsala, Sweden
Plutus   3 Plutus, 39
Bergen, Norway
Jhing_Suan, 41
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Jhing_Suan
Jhing_Suan, 41
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

all i wanted is for you to hold me and see deep into my eyes and know what's in there for you...

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

"love isn't about feelings, it is about commitments and being there for the other person no matter what happens. It's putting them first before your own needs" ... " a good HEART is the BEST of ANYTHING... :) "

sweet warm kind woman, loving and family oriented, a hopeless romantic woman, down to earth it may called, music lover (goes to any kind of music from country to heavy rock), easily hurt but very understanding,flexible to everybody (cow girl), i even love guns, i can make people happy not in malicious way but humorously...i value friendship and family too much...most of my spare time spent to my hobbies, love to plant flowers (gardening), do some cross stitching, i love pets too i do have love birds, dogs and some gold fish on aquarium, and adventure stuff...mountain hikes, have some walks at the seashore, especially watching the horizon and the sunset, love to roam around and look how mother natures very appreciative, i've been into lots of hurts and struggle in life, but what keeps me moving is my son and family and with the faith of our Father Almighty... i am totally a Virgo woman...

ask me later if u wish to know more about me...thanks! and God Bless!

About you

a man with a good sense of responsibility with his partner and family...
someone that would accepts my ups and downs, someone that would tend
to love, trust, respect me and especially to my family...since i have been
separated and have kids, i want a man that would love to share his love
and care to my son as his own...God fearing as will...outside beauty is not
much important for me, what matter's most is the heart of gold...

thanks for dropping by on my profile ...

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 115lbs (52kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
former Construction Secretary
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...