Kobjung   5 Kobjung, 38
Suphanburi, Thailand
ladykien   2 ladykien, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
Thannari Thannari, 41
Huahin, Thailand
johanna kris   3 johanna kris, 26
Cebu, Philippines
rhianne   4 rhianne, 29
Koronadal City, Philippines
karina20   3 karina20, 20
Jakarta, Indonesia
sweetyCHEL   2 sweetyCHEL, 29
Ormoc, Philippines
scarlettsnow scarlettsnow, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
princessann04   3 princessann04, 39
Zamboanga, Philippines
joellie   6 joellie, 30
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Almaz   19 Almaz, 33
Escalante City, Philippines
chel_17 chel_17, 24
Gensan, Philippines
Jocelyn Quiban   2 Jocelyn Quiban, 32
Makati, Philippines
ElyCebu   4 ElyCebu, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
juliemae12   6 juliemae12, 30
Agusan Del Sur, Philippines
Yvi 39   2 Yvi 39, 39
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Riza ygot   7 New Riza ygot, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Cherinar   4 Cherinar, 33
Sakornnakorn, Thailand
Daine_35   4 Daine_35, 35
Valenzuela, Philippines
Jessa Acosta, 28
Last online: 3d, 8h ago
Jessa Acosta
Jessa Acosta, 28
Last online: 3d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Pretty Single lady! :) :-*

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm very outgoing person. I try to give everything my best shot. I'm frank and honest with my opinions and I say whatever I feel is right. I'm kind, serious, sweet, caring and loving woman and I love deeply! If you want me so beep me up here.,;)thanks a lot! Love lots , Jessa

About you

...A man with a sense of humor... A professional guy and a loving person. Of course, he has to be nice, trustworthy and with a good character. Please respect me and to my profession .. If you have no plans in the future so don't message me coz we are just wasting our time. Nice to meet you here ..;) You are free to chat me on viber and see me on skype.. Viber: +639197679687 Skype: jessaacosta16

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Professional English Teacher and a part time Model
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...