Enna Galotera   2 Enna Galotera, 23
Manila, Philippines
des12   4 des12, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
tatiana12 tatiana12, 33
Kampala, Uganda
ailyn_dolly ailyn_dolly, 30
Davao, Philippines
aniel21   3 aniel21, 28
Laguna, Philippines
ma_belle ma_belle, 40
Manila, Philippines
gjane1990   4 gjane1990, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Pravena   3 Pravena, 45
Pranburi, Thailand
Alma p   5 Alma p, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Anne torres Anne torres, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
Angelicasmith   4 Angelicasmith, 23
Manila, Philippines
Rutje Rutje, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
iamlizlie   5 iamlizlie, 41
Cebu, Philippines
krizzie10 krizzie10, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
jennifer aque   7 jennifer aque, 26
Cebu, Philippines
ReynaYNA   2 ReynaYNA, 19
Escalante, Philippines
jehnny   12 jehnny, 26
Manila, Philippines
Sages890 New Sages890, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
kay28   2 kay28, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Jeselle Mae, 27
Last online: 9 Mar 2016
Jeselle Mae
Jeselle Mae, 27
Last online: 9 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Sweet lady with a sweet Smile:)like!

Location

  Dipolog, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello,:)

sweet,caring,loving,understanding,respecful,fun to be with,a little shyness,honest thats the personality that i have.

I am a woman who love to have a family someday, i am single mommy have a baby boy at 6months old and never been married ,im just a poor and simple person,i spend more time with my parents,brothers,sister.I am fun playing with my nephew and handsome son. I dont judge people because every person deserve to respect it. My fathers work is a tricycle driver and im proud of him for being brave enough and raised our family. I hope to meep a guy someday that wil respect and love me for who i am,and honest guy that wil not hurt her pretty woman in his life...:)
...U are welcome to my profile and dont hesitate to ask me. :)

About you

I want to meet a funny,serious incomes of relationship,caring,loving man that will accept as i am. ^-^

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...