JerryRedWine, 56
Last online: 1d, 3h ago
JerryRedWine
JerryRedWine, 56
Last online: 1d, 3h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

MULTI-CULTURAL AND MULTI-GENDER

Location

  Angeles, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 49 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

My race is White/Caucasian-Latino, but my culture is multi-culture: Western, Caucasian, Latino, sub-Saharan African, and Asian. I was born in a Western culture of Western parents; one is Caucasian from America, and the other is Latino from the Central American country of Panama. I was brought up in the U.S. and also Panama in my early childhood, and then later in the country of Cameroon in sub-Saharan Africa, in a totally Black culture. And I’ve lived here in Asia (Japan and the Philippines) for a long time. So, that’s my combination of cultures.

And about my gender; it is mostly cisgender, however, not entirely. I am actually multi-gender. I’m cisgender and a percentage bi-gender, and somewhat questioning-gender. I guess the bi-gender part makes me part gay, but I am not attracted to men or masculine. I am only attracted to feminine (cisgender girls or transgender girls), or very soft, delicate, cute, and sweet looking, very young looking (but legal age) boys. So, out of the five letters in LGBTQ, I qualify for three of them (G, B, and Q). :)

So, cisgender girls, and transgender girls, and sweet, small boys, are what I like. So, my gender is diverse, and flexible. But I am a guy, and I look like a guy, and I’m attracted to feminine/soft/delicate, not masculine.

Just a note: gender is no different from your height and weight, or your hair color, and there is no “good” or “bad” gender. Gender is just how you feel about yourself; who you feel you are inside.

(And please remember the DIA rule against discriminating members for their gender, or orientation, or culture)

About you

I'm wide open.

Just be a cisgender girl, or transgender girl, or a super cute boy.

From there, we can talk about it.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Creative Fun Seeker :)
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like