Kid Alcobera Kid Alcobera, 19
Naujan, Philippines
scorpion24 scorpion24, 39
Cdo, Philippines
Arkelis Arkelis, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ace26   8 Ace26, 31
Lapu-Lapu Cebu City, Philippines
jpchap   10 jpchap, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Icer0517 Icer0517, 39
Caloocan, Philippines
jecoy jecoy, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
phong New phong, 21
Vientiane, Laos
Moe1412 Moe1412, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mxpx   13 mxpx, 26
Cebu, Philippines
in_your   3 in_your, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Todd_colo   3 Todd_colo, 40
Winter Park (CO), United States
Mark0007   2 Mark0007, 28
Manila, Philippines
redtruckboy   3 redtruckboy, 45
Taipa, Macau
Dannieboy   4 Dannieboy, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Kazoo Kazoo, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
Waleed0   2 Waleed0, 23
Manila, Philippines
Kris76   2 Kris76, 40
Perth, Australia
Liljay1991   13 Liljay1991, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Jerry Macquire, 40
Last online: 16 Mar 2016
Jerry Macquire
Jerry Macquire, 40
Last online: 16 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friendship, travel companions & serious relationship

Location

  Cbd, Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

My name is Jerry Takamichi (MacQuire), was born in mixed family of Malaysian Chinese - Japanese. Grew up in Australia, previously living in UK but currently residing and working in Singapore as a freelance photographer and talent scout.

Frequently Asked Questions

(Q) Are you Pinoy/Filipino?
(A) Nope

(Q) How your searching?
(A) Found nothing yet.... that make me loyal to this site... LoL

(Q) What are you looking for here?
(A) I am looking for an ordinary yet open-minded companion for friendship & serious relationship.
(A) I would love to meet lady with brain, and mature in attitude (age just a digit, rite!!!)

(Q) Will you like or love me dear?
(A) Gulp!!!! We never meet-up yet sweetheart, no need to rush.

(Q) Anything you want to tell me about you?
(A) I am workaholic, please don't expecting me to ONLINE 24 hours, or reply your text immediately.
(A) Please don't make any speculation about ME or US, we know each other nothing, but we will be there eventually.
(A) Photography is my world, anybody willing to be my model?

LoL.... not so good in describing myself since I am practical person. In other words more to in person contact.... communicating face to face instead of cyber world chatting.

Cheers

About you

Ordinary and open-minded lady for companionship leading to serious relationship, who willing to share her precious time with me. Cheers

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (177cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Photographer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...