dustin the wind   9 dustin the wind, 38
Makati, Philippines
binglyn   2 binglyn, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
negle   2 negle, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Dee   3 Dee, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Thinongnut   3 Thinongnut, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
vanessanicolas25   5 vanessanicolas25, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
foryou51004   4 foryou51004, 44
Seoul, Korea
Nuhjra   15 Nuhjra, 26
Manila, Philippines
Arsenal02   5 Arsenal02, 33
Singapore
Funnyboy   2 New Funnyboy, 36
Detroit (MI), United States
forever318   2 forever318, 42
Manila, Philippines
19weng92   3 19weng92, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Fineoak74   2 Fineoak74, 42
Venice, Italy
jay sevilla   5 jay sevilla, 31
Makati City, Philippines
Boo1234   5 Boo1234, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
atatefah   6 atatefah, 27
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Chingee Chingee, 25
Bacolod, Philippines
Eiluj mas   2 New Eiluj mas, 26
Davao, Philippines
closest_hook   7 closest_hook, 36
Ottawa, Canada
Jens75, 38
Last online 3h, 55m ago
Jens75
Jens75, 38
Last online 3h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for somebody good and honest

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hey there. I am originally from Germany but have been travelling the world for more than a decade now. I think it`s time now to settle for a serious relationship. But...., I still like to travel and learn about new things, you are never too old to learn :)...

I am a hopelessly romantic person, would be great if we could watch the sunset together, look at the stars at night or hold hands while walking :)

About you

I am looking for girl here who is low on make up, shopping centers, malls etc. and high on adventure, nature and outdoors. Yes, please, no make up, just your natural beauty... You should like to climb, bike, swim, dive and enjoy all nature activities....

I am staying on my sail boat here in Philippines so if you like boat life, island hopping and explore paradise beaches that´s a plus too. Ideally we could explore Phils/Asia together or maybe even go around the world. Is that too much to ask for? I don`t know, probably, but I wouldn`t settle for anything less.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (192cm), 203lbs (92kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...