Jennifer15, 27
Last online: 1h, 23m ago
Jennifer15
Jennifer15, 27
Last online: 1h, 23m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

CATHOLIC ONLY Please and thank you for understanding (Fake Profiles Keep Out)


  Jennifer15 almost never replies

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 39 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I'm not saying that I'm a perfect person or even a perfectionist. I'm just being cautious to those people I meet. I hope that you won't judge me easily, 'coz you really don't know me personally and I hope that you will understand me also.
(That explains why I almost never reply.) Sorry if you think I'm impolite
because I don't reply. It's just that I only reply to those I'm interested with and Catholic so I won't be wasting your time and effort.

I don't believe in 2nd chance 'coz if you really love someone, you won't do anything that can ruin your relationship.

I like romantic novels, Surfing and streaming online for helpful infos. I love pets especially dogs and rabbits and listening to music. I'm also fond watching anime and reading Manga although I'm old for it but I can't help it because I love it. I also like watching love story, romance, martial arts related movies/ action movies, comedy, cycling and swimming though I'm not good at it heheheh....

About you

I want to meet someone who's honest, trustworthy, respectful, thoughtful, mature in mind, gentleman, with sense of humor, with common sense, can sing somehow, who pays attention to the flow of conversation coz I'm not fond of keeping things hanging especially if we're trying to know each other and having random questions or topics, who can accept me for who I am despite my flaws, and not judgmental.

I don't mean to offend or something but I prefer Catholic person since I was born as a Catholic and its how my father raised me who was long gone. So I hope you understand where I'm coming from . This serve as a guide for my preference as not to mislead anyone.

British or Australian? ;)

Trust & Respect... Hard to earn but easy to break.

Convince me... Maybe just maybe I might have the courage to take the risk. :(

" Love is loving someone despite of his/her imperfections. "

(I'm boyish but I'm not a lesbian. I'm not into women or lesbians.)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
None
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like