Jel_anz, 26
Last online: 21h, 31m ago
Jel_anz
Jel_anz, 26
Last online: 21h, 31m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

"Looking for a Man not a Guy. "
Read my Profile first.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I have work.. I have one daughter which she lives with my Mother. Im a single mom but that doesn't matter if I am looking someone here. I do my obligation to my daughter. If you dont like me because I have daughter, will I dont care..I don't like you too. I just want to be honest. If you feel that you like me, then feel free to message with me. I am easy to be with.

If you love a person but 1st you need to know more about him/her.

Another thing is I like joining Aero Dance and or sometimes I join fun run or jog to maintain my sexiness 😂.I love watching movies, I love taking pictures, I like singing while cleaning or cooking. I love musics very much and I like to hear it when it's loud. I like adventure.. I love life. And most importantly I love God because without HIM. . We are nothing. 😊

About you

I want to meet an honest guy, open minded, helpful, down to earth and very kind one. Know how to think, with initiative and sense of humors . Let's be friends 1st and getting to know each other. I hate keeping secrets, its my pleasure if you're going to share with me everything about you. I don't like a guy who are just pretending to be very good one. I'm looking here for forever relationship. Be honest to yourself, because if you're honest to me and you are deserve to know me, :). Remember, if you lie to me at first then don't expect if I will entertain you more.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 117lbs (53kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Account Officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like