Jei15, 35
Last online: 6h, 49m ago
Jei15
Jei15, 35
Last online: 6h, 49m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking to meet new people

Location

  New York City (NY), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 27 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I like traveling, learning and I see myself as a person who strives in enjoying life and constantly improving whatever activities or endeavors I am involved in. I enjoy music, a good laugh & technology.

I recently picked up the electric guitar as a new hobby. (If you have pointers, please let me know)

I am a military veteran coming from very humble beginnings in the Dominican Republic.

You can learn about my native country here:



I currently live in my hometown of New York City & my name is Jose. (Do not say you read my profile and not know my name :lol: )

I previously visited Manila, Parañaque, Makati and Boracay, Philippines. I have a new found respect for Filipinos. Traffic in Metro Manila is INSANE! I will come back in the future with family and or a friend...

About you

TLDR; Looking for friends and we will see if things blossom from there...

My ideal woman is sweet with a good sense of humor. A person who has an open mind and has ambitions to do more in life than sit around at home all day. I want to be able to help her complete her goals and at the same time, helps me to do the same.

I want to get to know someone that is real, and that isn't afraid to be who they are immediately upon first impressions. She would be able to speak her mind. If she is mad or wants to express her emotions and needs to curse or say something that best conveys her message even if it "socially" provocative or taboo, I'd say go for it! The best way to communicate is to let things go and let it all out and not keep things bottled up.

She would have this in common with me:
Cordial, and at the same time a realist like I am.

That's the ideal right? Now, will she be here? Who knows? Are we going to find the perfect person? Chances are NO...

BUT, we can work on who we want to be in the future and develop those traits we desire together.

Noone has the right to judge you for who you are but the great architect of the universe! ( G O D )

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Hispanic, 5'9" (174cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Cyber Security
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like