Jazzcat, 63
Last online: 21h, 47m ago
Jazzcat
Jazzcat, 63
Last online: 21h, 47m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Coming to Philippines in a few months...


  Jazzcat rarely replies

Location

  Nanaimo, Canada  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

Sept 3, 2014
I don't believe in endless writing back and forth until my trip plans are organized. This is why I haven't answered any messages.

If I have viewed your profile, that means that I see something special in you. Maybe you are photogenic. Maybe the picture is a particularly good one of you. Maybe your beautiful soul shone through. Either way, I saw something worth looking closer about you. Please take it as a compliment. Perhaps our paths will cross.

I will be replying to messages when I am ready to come to the Philippines and Southeast Asia, so if you're really interested, send me one and I'll answer on the way.

Original profile prior to Sept 3rd addition.
I'm planning a trip to the Philippines in a few months. Hoping to check out the music scene, find an open stage or jam session, maybe learn from some other Jazz players, see the sights. It would be nice to try and learn some of the language. Hoping to meet friends, have new experiences, have fun, learn about the philippines.

I have a friend who spends a lot of time in the Philippines. He says it may be a good place for me to retire to. I like what I've read about Philippine culture, except for balot. 8^p

I'd also like to audit some classes in jazz at a college or university. I'll have to see if that conflicts with the terms of a tourist visa and what my options are. It's always fun learning though, even if not necessarily through formal education.

I'll probably travel around a bit to see what part of the Philippines appeals to me the most.

About you

I hope to meet friendly people who are open minded and willing to share their experiences with me. I like to see life from many sides. Everyone is different and has something to learn from. When we learn a little from everyone we meet and have compassion for their lives, we become wise.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 287lbs (130kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Musician
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like