Yuppers Yuppers, 45
Drammen, Norway
Sarath New Sarath, 24
Singapore
kieran kieran, 38
Dublin, Ireland
dhi   6 dhi, 29
Makati City, Philippines
kushal_70 kushal_70, 42
Manila, Philippines
YatakeTumbi16   10 YatakeTumbi16, 23
Cebu, Philippines
wittgen21   7 wittgen21, 35
Busan, Korea
markmichael   2 markmichael, 29
Tagum, Philippines
goan goan, 37
Jeddah /Manila, Saudi Arabia
Northnorth22 Northnorth22, 40
Candon City, Philippines
Leewongoo Leewongoo, 31
Gyeongnam, Korea
Viww Viww, 33
Seoul, Korea
coolguy New coolguy, 41
Halifax, Canada
bobbykim bobbykim, 41
Seoul, Korea
markjerson_1979   8 markjerson_1979, 36
Pagadian City, Philippines
sexylicious_beth4u   4 sexylicious_beth4u, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
andy45   14 andy45, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Shahid_Luqman Shahid_Luqman, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bazzam123   15 Bazzam123, 40
Sydney, Australia
Jaxon, 54
Last online: 18h, 8m ago
Jaxon
Jaxon, 54
Last online: 18h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

FRIENDS FIRST.. NO GOLD DIGGERS..




Jaxon replies selectively..

Location

  Manila, Also, Australia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm an easy going individual who is well travelled and has learnt many lessons in life. I like to spend most of my time in Phils now that I am retired from work. I am Builder/Engineer and have been to Phils many times in the last 7 years. My interests are simple these days. l like to travel and see new places. I love days at the beach. I enjoy playing billiards. I like videoke and listening to music, especially live bands at nice bars/resto's occasionally. Then when I'm at home l enjoy watching movies and documentaries. l miss cuddling up with a loved one. l cook because l have to, so l try to make it masarap. I'm still hoping to find right one for me. I don't like controlling,nagging and judgemental people. Its a turn off to me.... I think life is meant to be loving with respect to who ever you may share it with. Highs and lows come in many different ways. My thoughts now is to enjoy the highs, handle the lows, and try to be a better person for the experience. I truly hope we can ALL find our soul mates and happiness.. Take care and God bless to all. :)

About you

l would like to meet a youngish, slim, attractive woman, Dream girl Maybe ? hehehe. She would be open minded in her thinking ,smart, witty, patient and not too sensitive.She would be caring and loving, outgoing and appreciate a funny romantic ( like myself :) If you fit this profile and are interested to me, please message me for friendly and honest conversation. l am looking for friends first here...and then, who knows what may happen???... :)

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 176lbs (80kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Builder/carpenter
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...