Jasmine Cambodia, 37
Last online: 1h, 25m ago
Jasmine Cambodia
Jasmine Cambodia, 37
Last online: 1h, 25m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Be honesty to urself...


  Jasmine Cambodia rarely replies

Location

  Phnom Penh, Cambodia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

All Dearest,

Life is not too long,u should care and try doing everything well for someone infront of u!pls don't let ur nice time pass away...u will regret if u don't have somebody around...So i never regret...true LOVE is NOT easy to GIVE UP!
I always remember and thanks for some body teach me and gave me the hard time,every lessons make me more careful and stronger...but believe on kamar,every things will return in once day!
I am hard working girl,10hours per day and 6days a week.so i don't have free time to play with many man,my seconds are value.i knew it really hard to live alone.any trouble and sorrow nobody share with me.i feel so lonely while i have free time after work,don't know anyplace make me happy...
If i had one wish,i think it would be spend the rest of my life with someone that i love.I will respect,look after,trust and honesty him.
I would like to meet a really honesty man and who know how to treat a women with respect,can tender with care.So welcome to be ur best.... Any time u can send sms or ring me If u have some question by +85512------Viber/Line/Whatapp:)

Love Jasmine

About you

I'm looking for someone real and I have no time to waste with anybody who wish to play around. I would appreciate a few lines message introducing yourself, not just "Hi, how are you?" and I may not need to give reason why i do not reply.No lie, no cheat.don't waste ur time!
Ok,Let's start from friend then will see how is going...but if u have plan to visit my country,then looking for a travel partner.Pls don't write to me,sorry i am not kind of part time girl.
Thanks for reading.
Now my inbox .... sms doesn't read and rarely reply;)
Good luck every body!

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Designated auditor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like