Dtoms   8 Dtoms, 32
Manila, Philippines
nealb24   2 nealb24, 28
Lapu-Lapu City, Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
frutt1000   2 frutt1000, 45
Offenbach, Germany
Maahikhan   2 Maahikhan, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lenar montano   4 lenar montano, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
be patient New be patient, 39
Manila, Philippines
Gella Mendoza   16 Gella Mendoza, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
Yamsyams Yamsyams, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
reinersousa   3 reinersousa, 45
Cascais, Portugal
zinniareese   3 zinniareese, 24
Super City ^^, Philippines
me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
Kawai81   3 New Kawai81, 35
Gingoog City, Philippines
Yalan   2 Yalan, 34
Davao City, Philippines
jen78 jen78, 38
Manila, Philippines
Ram89   7 Ram89, 30
Caloocan, Philippines
rhev1983   3 New rhev1983, 33
Port Area, Philippines
Funny Japanese Funny Japanese, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
Bhoyet_173962   3 Bhoyet_173962, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Aireign88 Aireign88, 28
Cebu, Philippines
JamesHuang, 40
Last online 3h, 58m ago
JamesHuang
JamesHuang, 40
Last online 3h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am a single Chinese man who wants to make friends for a long term relationship.

Location

  Yangzhou City, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 38 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a thirty-eight-year- old Chinese man who has never been married.I have been living in the city of Yangzhou in China since i was born.I work for a printing company as an ordinary employee in my hometown and do some tutoring work in a local school as my part-time job recently.In fact, i am a loving and gentle person and i am easy-going. I would like to meet someone who speaks fluent English or shares some similar interests(reading,traveling,watching movies etc.) with me here,and she should be kind-hearted,passionate,loyal to her lover. I would like to see if it will be possible for us to develop a deep relationship.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Printing worker
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...