Jakob57 • 61
Last online: 6h, 36m ago
  must explain
Jakob57
Jakob57 • 61
  must explain
Last online: 6h, 36m ago

Advantage if you can read my profile.....

Location

  Bw, Germany  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 53 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

many to say, but also a very normal guy, with normal needs and interests. I am not here for fun, boredom or pastime only. Sorry, but please no Hi or Hello or How are you ONLY !! I won't reply on those dull greetings. And no timewasters please. !!
I like nature, being outside, I like to drive with my cabrio or motorcycle in summertime, I like all kind of life, means also plants and animals. In my home I have aquarium. I grew up with christian religion, but I am full of it and the many lies. Now I am a nonbeliever and I dont practice any religion, it was a very good decission. I also love music, the whole day I have radio. I am not the big fan of fb and I live very well without. Some here thought I am arrogant and strict, I have no idea why. My friends say about me, I am always funny and have always the mood for a joke. If you know me, you will agree that I am not arrogant, just try.....

About you

she is honest, friendly, faithful, funny, clever, optimism, sweet, feminine and not too shy. You don't must be a model, better you are a bit chubby then to slim and bony and never mind :) if you also a bit beautiful and I can also handle when you are not to conservative. And would be really great, when your most spoken sentence is not: "I don't care" or "does not matter"!! Last not least, you are here for serious search, you are able to send a message here and you are able to talk more then about the weather or unimportant things. You are interested in other countries, you are open for a new partnership maybe with a foreigner, you are ready to learn new things and mentalities, you are an open minded girl.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (166cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
must explain
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker