Jajeji, 21
Last online: 5 Aug 2018
Jajeji
Jajeji, 21
Last online: 5 Aug 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

A loving kindhearted innocent woman who is looking for a man who will accept me for who & what I am.

Location

  Bislig, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 30 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm just a simple girl who lives in this wonderful life. I believe that Dreams do come true only if you work for it. I've been through a lot of agonies in life but that challenges made me become who I am today. A smarter, stronger and even a bolder one. For everything that I've been through I always believe that Everything happens for a reason in God's will. Because I believe God is always there to guide and protect me. I finished my course being a government scholar and also with the help of my family. Now that I've earned a degree I want to pay back all the hardworks that my family paid off. I've never been into a boy and girl relationship since birth. Before that was not priority but now that I'm mature enough to face this kind of relationship I want to give myself a chance to be involved in this matter. I'm not a perfect person but still I am willing to do everything I can just to give my family a better and brighter future. I believe that if I strive harder than I was used to I can achieved what I have aimed for.

Here's for more information about me!!!

My friends used to describe me as: Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful, Loving, Very Passionate of what I do, Optimistic, Caring, Loving, A best friend, A good daughter and sister, A good follower of Christ And many more. 😁😁😁

Just send me a message if you want to exchange a conversation with me I'm willing to give a feedback 😄😄 Skype Id @ Just Love

About you

God fearing, family oriented, trustworthy, kind and also a man with his words and dignity. I want to meet the man that can be my helping hand in turning dreams into reality.

Personal info

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teaching
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like