saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
coffeeholic18   6 coffeeholic18, 34
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
skywalker77 skywalker77, 40
Doha, Qatar
DrSins New DrSins, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
marcwayne   3 marcwayne, 23
Cebu, Philippines
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
marikate New marikate, 42
Manila, Philippines
gina villanueva   13 gina villanueva, 43
Doha, Qatar
Kimikoo18   3 Kimikoo18, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Yunitha   3 Yunitha, 35
Surabaya, Indonesia
USAF79_OH   3 USAF79_OH, 37
Marion (OH), United States
briankk   3 New briankk, 42
Blooomsburg (PA), United States
alexpiela   6 alexpiela, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
John John John   5 John John John, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Stefocco   4 Stefocco, 28
Heist-Op-Den-Berg, Belgium
IT214   4 IT214, 36
Paranaque, Philippines
arean143   4 arean143, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Chesie30   3 Chesie30, 30
Manila, Philippines
Hazel 25   5 Hazel 25, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
JackBlack, 46
Last online 25 Nov 2016
JackBlack
JackBlack, 46
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love is Life and Life is for Love

Location

  Innsbruck, Austria

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I live in a small town in the middle of the Alps and have a nice family beside me. I am a sporty guy who loves to go outside and explore his surroundig.

I like to travel to different countries and are interested in any kind of culture on this planet, except the islam or muslim.

But now i want to create some own family with a cute asian girl. Might be you ?

So lets joyn together a nice chat for to learn more about each other ;)

About you

I am a normal Guy who want to find some nice Asian Girl for who wants to live together in all times.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 174lbs (79kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Insurance Manager
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...