Pk2 Pk2, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
youssef youssef, 37
Zamboanga, Philippines
gerry sadas New gerry sadas, 29
Taguig, Philippines
T-Rick   3 T-Rick, 29
Houston (TX), United States
Yun sung Jang New Yun sung Jang, 33
Gyuonggi, Korea
aljun888 aljun888, 30
Davao City, Philippines
wolf17   6 wolf17, 27
Pasay, Philippines
toddmr   4 toddmr, 45
Vancouver, Canada
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
Bang Bang   3 New Bang Bang, 26
Manila, Philippines
migzzz   3 migzzz, 35
Taguig City, Philippines
TYLER2298   5 TYLER2298, 19
Manila, Philippines
Marktramz Marktramz, 23
Philippines
ravinho   2 ravinho, 42
Dorno, Italy
Maxxxis   6 Maxxxis, 28
Catania, Italy
Geil   2 New Geil, 30
Osterburken, Germany
Reybenz   2 Reybenz, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
michaelgerrard New michaelgerrard, 43
Monte Carlo, France
Graven143   2 Graven143, 29
Ncr, Philippines
Jababoya, 52
Last online: 29 Nov 2016
Jababoya
Jababoya, 52
Last online: 29 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone who can live the high life even in the slow lane


  Jababoya replies selectively

Location

  New York (NY), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a personable, caring person who values intelligence, imagination and intimacy.
I am curious about other people and places and enjoy experiencing what different cultures have to offer. While hard-working and responsible, I am also fun-loving and adventurous. I lead a healthy lifestyle and have simple needs. I am looking for a life partner who can share all the burdens and joys of life and create a loving home enviroment.

About you

I am looking for an open-minded and warmhearted women who knows when to be serious, when to be silly, when to work and when to dream. I hope to find someone with whom communication seems effortless, who makes me forget about myself and my worries when I am with her.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...