JR89, 29
Last online: 30m ago
JR89
JR89, 29
Last online: 30m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Hey! How u doin'😏 You can read about me down below⬇️

Location

  Dordrecht, Netherlands  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠
Before you go on reading my profile (its QUITE LONG, haha), I just wanna tell you (the reader) in advance that I'm currently here to just make new friendships. I'm not looking for a serious thing at the moment. I just want to have some fun, make new friends, and whereever that might lead to, we'll see. But if you're looking for the THE ONE / Prince Charming on his White horse... I'm afraid I might not be that guy. Plus, I'm not a prince nor charming?🤔😂 Okay, okay, I CAN be charming sometimes :p
Alright, thats it, read on! 👇👇👇👇👇
⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠⚠



Hey! Thx for visiting my profile. Here's a small bit of text about myself.

My name is Jordy.
I'm 29 years old, and I'm from the Netherlands, and I live in a city called Dordrecht.
I've got a mixed ethnicity. My dad was 🇳🇱 Dutch and my mom is 🇹🇭 Thai. So thanks to my Thai blood I can AND LOVE to eat spicy food!
I'm non-religious, so I guess you could call me an Atheist. I have respect for everyone's religion, and I hope you can respect mine for not having one :)

As for my job/work? I'm a Freelance Graphic Designer. I mainly design poster for the entertainment industry (movies and TV) and often create artwork for DJ's and musician. And occasionally create websites too. And yes, I work from home pretty much all the time. Quite a nice perk of the job :)

I don't wanna brag about myself, because there's very little to brag about, haha :D, but one my best personality traits is most likely my sense of humor. I have plenty of that. But I can also a bit sarcastic though! so u have to able to tolerate that ;)

So, me in a nutshell:
Smart, I think? — Funny, I like to smile, I like to make people smile — Shy and a bit of introvert, but still quite open to people — Sarcastic, just my sense of humor sometimes — Witty — Lazy, both my weak and strong point in life, muhaha — Kind — Easy to talk to — good listener — good friend/buddy etc!

Some of my hobbies:

- Workout in the gym
🏋️(I used to be quite overweight , but started to workout since a year ago, and I lost quite a bit of weight! 😊 from 132~ KG to 95~ KG currently! )
I have a

- Trying to be creative and design often. I'm lucky to say that my work is also my hobby
I'm behind the PC 💻 alot and occasionally I kill a few hours with some gaming too.

- ☕ Coffee is love, coffee is life ☕ ❤

- Watch TV series and films (Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, The Office, Friends, Better Call Saul, Mr Robot - to name a few — film wise, sci-fi, comedy, thrillers, and most of all, films with good heart and brain, and I don't mid a good ol' plot twist).

- I love to hangout and chill too. Not a big party guy, not anymore at least. Those days are kind of behind me, but on occasion I like to.

- Listening to music (Hiphop, Rnb mostly. But I'm honestly open to most kinds of music) I can't work or excercise without some musing flowing through my ear canals :D

I'm a good person to have a conversation with, and a great listener! (at least I think I am :) ) So if u ever want to have a conversation, or learn more about me. Feel free to hit me up and ask!

Anyways, since you're reading all the way down here (assuming you didn't just skim through all the text), why not send me a message and say something, fun, clever, witty? More than just a "Hi, hello" preferably ;) Although something more introductive is even more welcomed! :D
You've already went through the trouble of reading all of my text anyways ;)

Cya and have a great day!

P.S. No I'm not a "fake". Not sure how I can be? Lol :D

About you

Honestly, for now I'm mostly just looking for a new friend/friends. I don't want to be too optimistic and spout that I'm looking for the love of my life here, because I think it's hard to accomplish to label eachother that half way across the world, on the internet no less (I'm not saying it's impossible though!)

Talk and get to know each other, have fun conversations with eachother.. and who knows where that will lead too... right? ;)

I like someone who is fun, playful, has a sense of humor, and can appreciate some of my sarcastic humor :)

Besides that, warm hearted, sweet, and a TINY bit naughty doesn't hurt either 😉

But just someone who is first and foremost a kind and easy person to talk too.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (179cm), 205lbs (93kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Graphic Designer / Digital Artist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker