ghangsky ghangsky, 32
Bukidnon, Philippines
Maria luz montejo   7 Maria luz montejo, 37
Beirut, Lebanon
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
Memaiskiee   9 Memaiskiee, 30
Cagayan De Oro City/Kuwait, Philippines
Tess13 Tess13, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
LORENA0906   4 LORENA0906, 41
Davao, Philippines
prison break   6 prison break, 26
Tagbilaran, Philippines
athena0927   4 athena0927, 20
Paranaque, Philippines
canada_m35 canada_m35, 41
Hmm, Canada
kiami_zip   4 kiami_zip, 34
Crown City Of The South, Philippines
Judie12   13 Judie12, 31
Mandaue City, Philippines
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
gealdine gealdine, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
igonis   2 igonis, 34
Cheras, Malaysia
arll   3 arll, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Ruben86 Ruben86, 30
Vestfossen, Norway
Maik Xat   5 Maik Xat, 45
Thessaloniki, Greece
foreverblue16 foreverblue16, 28
Caloocan, Philippines
onyx74   4 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
JOzzha, 45
Last online 28 Apr 2016
JOzzha
JOzzha, 45
Last online 28 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

LOOkIng for a Lifetime partner..

Location

  Isabela, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm Jocelyn,from Philippines 39 yrs of age..I'am separated but i have one son..I work as a government employee.I raised my son and mother with my own blood..i extremely work hard for them..in short.. I'm A VERY STRONG WOMAN!"
Iam very honest and loving woman and I have Faith in GOD. I believe that each of us is created with a purpose in LIFE. Our main purpose is to share our love and life to someone,to be with him for the rest of my life..I'm a very serious person, i don't like playing games and fooling around..

About you

I'm looking for a Life time partner to share everything with my own life..
Someone who is serious and honest..

Pls write me a message IF you want to know me more..

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker