HitchHikeWithMe   2 HitchHikeWithMe, 35
Washington (PA), United States
canes305   3 canes305, 39
Palm Beach Gardens (FL), United States
maryann.camacho18   7 maryann.camacho18, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
Lawling New Lawling, 24
Cebu, Philippines
kimchix143   3 kimchix143, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ymehkfaith26 ymehkfaith26, 26
Davao, Philippines
Fitnessfanatic Fitnessfanatic, 43
Brisbane, Australia
onewomanman New onewomanman, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
menzy4u   2 menzy4u, 21
Ozamiz, Philippines
azelghamana   2 azelghamana, 28
Lucena, Philippines
Mysjay   3 Mysjay, 28
Manila, Philippines
Prettychin-chin   5 Prettychin-chin, 21
Bohol, Philippines
Simpleboy11 Simpleboy11, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
i c   4 i c, 28
Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, Philippines
firepro2016 firepro2016, 29
Makati, Philippines
mahaldita mahaldita, 24
Manila, Philippines
Mike_Cambodia   8 Mike_Cambodia, 45
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
kim39   3 kim39, 31
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
khedies khedies, 28
Davao City, Philippines
JMD52, 47
Last online 7 Oct 2016
JMD52
JMD52, 47
Last online 7 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friends can be met anywhere but a real and true friend is rarely to find...

Location

  Marawi City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am not good looking man, have no riches and amenities in life to boast of. What I only have is my sincerity, honesty, fear in God, loving, caring and loyal. I like to watch horror,thrilling, suspense and sometimes love story and comedy movies. At home, I used to watch TV programs, read books, newspapers, magazines and other readable materials. I like to dine out with or without friends, surfing the net, singing and then praying to God.

About you

understanding, loving, caring, honest and all other positive qualities of a girl or a lady. One who can accept who and what I am.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...