JAB, 71
Last online: 17m ago
JAB
JAB, 71
Last online: 17m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Educated man that is attractive and athletic and down to earth!


  JAB replies selectively

Location

  Tulsa (OK), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I was married once for most of my life and now divorced for several years. I have three adult sons. I grew up in a rural area, but most of my working career I lived in a city. I now live in a city in a house with a very large yard and big trees, but also own a small farm about 1.5 hours away where I have a couple of gardens and small house and it is close to a very large lake. I enjoy travel and family and most sports like fishing, golf, basketball, badminton, table tennis, bowling, etc. I lift some weights and have a weight bench and weight machine and an elliptical for indoor workouts. I played basketball in church and men's leagues until about the age of 50 and believe that has helped my health and physique. I quit smoking at the age of about 11-12 when my mom caught me. I could tell that I was going to quit by how hard she slapped my face-haha. Thanks mom, love you! I have worked in Industrial Engineering and Corporate Finance for two large corporations in the US. I retired from a large airline and have flight benefits to many parts of the world. I am very affectionate and believe women should have the same rights I have in a relationship or probably more-haha. Actually, If I love a woman I will do MOST of what she wants me to do, but I reserve the right to say no on occasions. I also have a good sense of humor and like to tease, but only fun tease and not mean. I am patient and understanding and a good man that won't cheat or be mean. My hair is brown with a little grey (salt and pepper). Friends tell me I look about 50 years old or little plus. I can still walk 5 miles or over 8 KMs without tiring or breathing deep. I can also pull weeds in the garden for hours and not tire so much, but I seem to sweat on hot days-haha. I try to eat as much organic food as possible and eat healthy.

About you

I am serious about finding a good woman and one I am attracted to in most ways and that is enjoyable to be with and likes to tease with me and keep everything light hearted. Education and/or intelligence is a plus. I enjoy discussing many different topics-haha. For some reason, I am physically attracted to the Asian face and stature-eyes, hair, skin, smiles, lips and nose. I don't have a preference between darker or lighter skin. Obviously, I want only a one man woman and not a cheater or liar. Physical characteristics can be nice, but a good and loving and faithful heart is everything in a relationship.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 218lbs (99kg), athletic, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks