ItsMeSimpLyYas, 35
Last online: 16h, 36m ago
ItsMeSimpLyYas
ItsMeSimpLyYas, 35
Last online: 16h, 36m ago
Pin
Hide
More

A SimpLe and Happy Lady Here.... 😉😉😉

Location

  Macau  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Happy singLe Lady...
Happy To Love and To Be Love...
A ThoughtfuL and Caring Person...
SiLLy GirL...
Crazy GirL...

PeopLe think, or the first impression of me is Like a SociaL Woman... Maybe because of my PhysicaL appearance.. But I AM NOT... I wiLL guarantee you that... I've Learn how to LOVE MYSELF... As Long as I have time, I go for a Run, waLking, Hiking and a physicaL workout💪.... I eat some HeaLthy food🍌🍋🍊🍎🍓🍉🍇.... I am Addicted to Avocado, Chia Seed, aLmonds and Berries 😉
I use Lemon, AppLe Cider Vinegar, Honey everyday 😉😉😉

BUT... Sometimes....

I stiLL eat Ice Cream and ChocoLate and Some Sweet.... Sweet As I am😂😜

I'm just A Human👧.... I have a Cheat Day for my heaLthy LifestyLe.... 😂😂😂😂







😁😁😁

#IHaveMyOwnJob
#IworkFromMondaytoSaturday
#SometimesEvenSundayIamworkingtoo
#Idon'tNeedYourMoney
#aLLIwantIsYOU😍😍😍

About you

A True Man.... Nothing to Hide.... If You are SingLe Dad, That's okay I TotaLLy understand... I wiLL accept your situation... I wiLL accept the whoLe You... I wiLL accept for who you are... As Long as your connection with The Mother of your ChiLd is just a Parents not a Partners... Just Don't Hide anything, I wiLL guarantee you that we're not gonna have any problems with that...

For those Men don't Have Sabit😂 (No kids at aLL)
Same, Just Be True Men😉😉😉

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker