yb15   4 yb15, 26
Davao, Korea
Neally Neally, 26
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Riyof   2 Riyof, 28
Manila, Philippines
zikaziko   6 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Rynca   5 Rynca, 33
Cebu, Philippines
lailani garsain lailani garsain, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
cindycentino777   5 cindycentino777, 26
Dapitan, Philippines
nananny14   2 nananny14, 21
Khonkean, Thailand
Greenday811 New Greenday811, 38
Bandung, Indonesia
Emarie09   3 New Emarie09, 27
Tagum, Philippines
JennyM85   17 JennyM85, 31
Pasay City, Philippines
garciamalz   3 New garciamalz, 26
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
Lavim   2 New Lavim, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Graciagracegrassy   3 New Graciagracegrassy, 35
Naga City, Philippines
ysh5433   4 ysh5433, 35
Daegu, Korea
sxvampire   9 sxvampire, 41
Muang, Thailand
JocelynDel123 JocelynDel123, 31
Makati, Philippines
shane221 shane221, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
RH74   6 RH74, 42
Letchworth Garden City (England), United Kingdom
Isetayoc, 64
Last online 22 Nov 2015
Isetayoc, 64
Last online 22 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

I am a professional guy looking to enhance my life and that of my better half.


  Orlando (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 50 to 64 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am a serious but fun loving guy, i work hard and handle my business(Serious part) but i enjoy life and the fruits of my labor( fun loving part). I like playing golf, tennis, volleyball and board games. I can find pleasure sitting at home or being out. I have been divorced for many years and I am ready to pursue my true interests and to be happy. I want a woman/lady that will allow me to take care of her and share life. I am not looking for a fairy tale romance just a real one. I also want to learn new things like camping and hiking but not very important that you want that also.

Most of all I want the most simplest of things; honesty, cleanliness, solid relationship, laughter, sharing of pleasure and pain days, ability to understand devotion as well as show that to me.

About you

Nice female that has a desire to live in the USA and is looking for the man that will make her happy. Has a working knowledge of the English language, is still within her culture but understands that when 2 cultures meet they must adapt.

I would also be willing to live in her country but I think we must understand both countries so that we can have better cultural understanding.

Personal info

African American, 5'8" (172cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Manager Computer Science
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker