epyang09   3 epyang09, 19
Butuan, Philippines
Niceme   8 Niceme, 26
Valencia, Philippines
Edrelyncolao   10 New Edrelyncolao, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jkhaay Jkhaay, 35
Pagadian City, Philippines
ladylee ladylee, 27
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
Kwan36   4 Kwan36, 36
Sawi, Thailand
Lizlie27   2 New Lizlie27, 27
Catarman, Philippines
paula nicole   8 paula nicole, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
Sugarsugars Sugarsugars, 41
Shanghai, China
Jcelle19   3 Jcelle19, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Monica74   3 New Monica74, 31
Davao, Philippines
mildreddohinog   13 mildreddohinog, 41
San Andres, Philippines
sweetieangie34   4 sweetieangie34, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
yuisuzie   6 yuisuzie, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
yangs2811   4 yangs2811, 31
Cebu, Philippines
simplegurl27   9 simplegurl27, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
charey montes   4 charey montes, 31
Quezon Province, Philippines
Iren_127, 34
Last online: 28 Mar 2016
Iren_127
Iren_127, 34
Last online: 28 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone who can works out!
And appreciate life was it!!!


  Iren_127 replies selectively

Location

  Patong, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 40 years old for friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i am;
calm and relaxed, i don't get worked up or stressed very much at all.

curious and inquisitive, i have a lot of interests, in some many different areas of life, i believe life is a great big adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities.

i am caring, i have suffered a lot in my life but now i am happy, i have developed a great compassion for other people and am always willing to help people out when ever i can.

i am resilient, i have come through many hardships and have become quite a tough old nut, takes a lot to get me down.

i guess these are ll my better qualities i must have some negative also, but apart from being stubborn i cannot think of any right now.
FYI,if your looking for Thai woman...please skip me.-~>Because I am not Thai okay!

About you

anyone to have a good health lifestyle and willing to be part of my team.
I'm glad to hear from you--
Good luck!

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
HBL Distributor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...