canceerspice   14 canceerspice, 41
Manila, Philippines
Liamsgirl39   5 Liamsgirl39, 40
Mindanao, Philippines
Mhyn08 Mhyn08, 30
Makati, Philippines
Eam91 New Eam91, 25
Davao, Philippines
chardcess19   6 chardcess19, 23
Mati City, Philippines
Irene suaiso   5 New Irene suaiso, 25
Marikina, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
wild kitten wild kitten, 31
Boston (MA), United States
IT214   4 IT214, 36
Paranaque, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
pietervandijk88   3 pietervandijk88, 28
Apeldoorn, Netherlands
Mylhabz   3 Mylhabz, 20
Ubay Bohol, Philippines
miguel7975   12 miguel7975, 41
L.A. (CA), United States
rodrigokevin25 rodrigokevin25, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Jack75 Jack75, 41
Milwaukee (WI), United States
GenuineLovingGuy GenuineLovingGuy, 37
Melbourne, Australia
Warner Warner, 31
Houston (TX), United States
fayroc1 fayroc1, 21
Fayetteville (NC), United States
Indy71, 57
Last online 6h, 15m ago
Indy71
Indy71, 57
Last online 6h, 15m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

No frontier..why not enjoy it...

Location

  Montreal, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Simple man who is looking for his soulmate,just want to meet my "last" girl friend..the one who will be with me for the rest of my life...need someone curious,with a great sense of humor,because I like to laugh..life could be fun too sometime...why be serious all the time...
I love cooking with my GF,simple things in life make me happy,don't need much...I love art,so if you like it too,great I also like outdoor activity,climbing mountain and more,you don't have to be an athlete,but at least you enjoy moving a little...
MOre to come...

About you

Gentle lady with a great sense of humor,who care about others,not selfish,who would like to build a nice relation base on a solid foundation...if you are only looking for material...wrong profile...need someone more spiritual then material here...life is more then possession...
More to discover....

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 190lbs (86kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...