deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
bamse2013   2 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
Chivas Chivas, 38
Manila, Philippines
NOwomanNOcry NOwomanNOcry, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Tscppt   2 Tscppt, 38
Lisbon, Portugal
kiray05   6 kiray05, 22
Subic, Philippines
Ness landoy   5 Ness landoy, 44
Cabuyao, Philippines
iammadeleine   11 iammadeleine, 31
Bohol, Philippines
camillaurente19   3 camillaurente19, 21
Davao City, Philippines
gracia3680   2 gracia3680, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
bolder   5 bolder, 40
Cebu City/, Philippines
bhe   5 bhe, 38
General Santos City, Philippines
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Cherie Lou   6 Cherie Lou, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
Vitaly10   2 Vitaly10, 31
London, United Kingdom
Tom24Jak   5 Tom24Jak, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
jazz10   2 jazz10, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
rezz   5 rezz, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
InJapan12, 44
Last online 1d ago
InJapan12
InJapan12, 44
Last online 1d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Pleasure to meet you.

Location

  Tokyo, Japan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Peter, a divorced American in Japan many years. I work for a US IT company in Shinjuku, Tokyo.

I would describe myself as 175cm, part-American and European, stout, light-skinned, intelligent, open-minded with a great smile and eyes. I've been told I'm great in conversation and a good listener.

I am a non-smoker (but don't mind if you smoke) and personable. I have many varied interests including: driving, music, writing, dining out, traveling/exploring, and the beach to name a few.

If you're interested, let me know. Hope to hear from you.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Software Engineer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...