sweeteliz15   26 sweeteliz15, 44
Manila, Philippines
Jason High   3 Jason High, 26
Busan, Korea
HitchHikeWithMe   2 HitchHikeWithMe, 35
Washington (PA), United States
keicoffee   4 keicoffee, 37
Tokyo, Japan
latara latara, 28
General Santos City, Philippines
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jahara Moises Tan-gu   12 Jahara Moises Tan-gu, 19
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
gagz   9 gagz, 34
Cebu City,Cordova, Philippines
haideesexy   2 haideesexy, 38
Dumaguete, Philippines
Dani Mae_Duazo   2 New Dani Mae_Duazo, 19
Cabadbara City, Philippines
Tallman83 New Tallman83, 33
Raleigh (NC), United States
treelove   2 treelove, 40
Kerala, India
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
ginotto99   7 ginotto99, 37
Melbourne, Australia
Daisuke27   4 Daisuke27, 25
Tokyo, Japan
Nige1961   4 Nige1961, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
aanne aanne, 32
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
shugonliezel   20 shugonliezel, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Mats1976 Mats1976, 39
Uppsala, Sweden
Imelda Vitug, 50
Last online 3d, 21h ago
Imelda Vitug
Imelda Vitug, 50
Last online 3d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 60 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am a very jolly person. I take life as it is. I hate hypocrite. I like people who would take me for what I am and not what they wanted me to be. i have two grown up children from a failed relationship.... and i am hoping to find that special person here who will be my friend, partner, father to my children and lover all rolled into one.....

About you

A person with interest with people. Someone who is sensitive in others feeling. A person who is considerate and a lot of fun to be with. I love being with someone who could make me smile and laugh as if we have no problem at all. Life is short so we have to enjoy life. If you think you have the same thinking as I am, then, I guess we have something to start with...

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 150lbs (68kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...