Imagoodcatch, 26
Last online: 1d, 3h ago
Imagoodcatch
Imagoodcatch, 26
Last online: 1d, 3h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Click to add to cart


  Imagoodcatch replies selectively

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi I am 26 year old female (hope that's obvious).

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, loving, caring, hardworking, ambitious, easy going, down to earth, simple human being. In my free time i enjoy listening to classical music and reading. I also love travelling, sight seeing, going on trips with friends, spending time with my mom and dad.

I work full time as a Service Advisor in a car dealership in the country and I absolutely love my work.

I think family as the first priority of my life. Three years down the life i think i should be happily settled with my kids, a kind soulmate with all the blessings of our family and relatives

I feel weird saying that I am looking for someone to marry. That's definitely the end goal, but I'm not going to latch onto the first guy I see. Probably better to say, I am looking for new friends who could potentially become something more later on :)

(Im about to give up this site coz I think some people here aren't serious.)

Thank you for taking time to read my profile. God bless!

About you

I want to meet a man who knows how to treat a lady with respect, who will love me the most and that i can some day settle down and start a family with between 30-45 but preferably 35 as thats when they're usually ready to be serious and settle down. Above all, i need a man i can trust, after everything ive been through i need that more than anyting. It may be a long time of coming but sometimes the best takes time. Even though there are a lot of men out there, but theyre not all the RIGHT man for me :)

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Service Advisor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like