Ilin • 54
Active now!
  NONE
Ilin
Ilin • 54
  NONE
Active now!

Your comforting love

Location

  Ipoh, Malaysia  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 42 to 72 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Grown up tan brown skin lady , often quiet , joyful playful and sometimes attitude. Pleasant, passionate, spontaneous, kind hearted , sensitive. Believe in integrity, good faith, love and fate. Have a grown up and only Son . away from home has his own family life . I love animals especially cat . I like music , comedy, romantic movies, family stories with heart and meaning . Enjoy exploring, travels, nature , creativity— And I love the real man who grown up enough to be able to make a decision about love and the future.

About you

An honest genuine man who can be serious about love. Have soft spot for a Caucasian white man with right heart and attitude. Very much NOT seeking a mere boyfriend .NOT looking someone who just play or wishes a little adventure with a Tan skinned girl . Wish only meet a real man who at the stage in life to decide something, a man who knows the highest pleasures goes with commitment , that’s really how you get to live in the secret garden because when you are committed is when you are can be really free. I want a man of good -will, good nature; Someone super sweet , passionate , open minded , a true gentleman , warm hearted, respectful, responsible, stable in heart and life , who knows how to give some TLC as well as receive it. I adore meeting someone with good sense of humour , with whom I can relax , love me as I am , someone who can be a companion on a mental , spiritual and physical level as well—Thanks

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (161cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
NONE
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Quitting
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Islam - Sunni