coco030   2 coco030, 23
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
Adam416   2 New Adam416, 25
Markham, Canada
dak2251   8 dak2251, 45
Sydney, Australia
salman9532   7 salman9532, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
slackpack slackpack, 42
Chicago (IL), United States
Pierre delrue   2 New Pierre delrue, 37
Brugge, Belgium
ZachinCali   12 ZachinCali, 37
Redwood City (CA), United States
eng71   4 eng71, 45
Warwick (England), United Kingdom
Joseph1000   4 Joseph1000, 41
Göteborg, Sweden
cndguy cndguy, 36
Toronto, Canada
liban liban, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
aussieman74 New aussieman74, 42
Warrnambol, Australia
cobra175   2 cobra175, 37
Canada
Sunnyray   2 Sunnyray, 45
Sydney, Australia
Adam Y   3 Adam Y, 44
Melbourne, Australia
bationolram   5 bationolram, 38
Volcano,Manila,Iloilo, Philippines
UltimateRomance UltimateRomance, 36
Singapore
Max_it Max_it, 45
Padova, Italy
Ilanhovan, 35
Last online: 2h, 18m ago
Ilanhovan
Ilanhovan, 35
Last online: 2h, 18m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life is short, make it sweet

Location

  Penang, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 34 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi i'm Ilanhovan from Penang, Malaysia. I'm a professional in engineering field of electronic manufacturing. I love this job and i think i will grow higher in this career path of mine. Back in Penang, i love hanging out with my buddies for boys night out, similar to what the guys from the movie "Hangover". We party til crazy in clubs and value every bit of our friendship. But as age is catching up, even clubbing seems to be boring, but we do meet occasionally. Have great taste towards good music and movies. I love my family a lot, i ensure i spend the weekends with them. And i love travelling too. I may not be handsome, but i can give my hand-to-some one in need. I'm an Aquarius. Add me in Facebook and let's be friends. My ID Ilanhovan Munugasan or email han_solo_metal@yahoo.com

About you

I would like to meet someone who could enjoy my company and likes me for who i am. I'm a normal man, not a saint or a great soul. I'm cheerful and fun to be with...I'm looking for a serious relationship and life partner. I'm not into any hanky panky relationship. Prefer someone with decent personality. I'm looking for life partner preferably from Sabah, Sarawak, Philippines or Indonesia specially for those who looking to relocate to Penang , Malaysia. By the way, Penang is a wonderful place to live. Looking forward for an exciting marriage life soon.

Who are ready for the wedding bells? I am ever ready...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 6'2" (189cm), 265lbs (120kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Asia Pacific Supplier Quality Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Hindu

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...