Ignis Ex Amino, 25
Last online: 11h, 35m ago
Ignis Ex Amino
Ignis Ex Amino, 25
Last online: 11h, 35m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

...

Location

  Mount Clemens (MI), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hello. My name is Brisaac but for short you can call me bri if you wish.

I am 25 and i live alone. I work as a utility worker and i also do school as well. In my spare time i like to read books, make music, and hang with friends.

In regards to my personality i am a very easygoing laid back type of guy. I believe strongly in God and am very passionate about theology in general.

I am naturally quiet and usually a man of few words in person but that is not cause i am shy or anything but rather i feel like being too quick to speak is detrimental. Every thought of ours isnt always so good as we think nor should they be said always.

Thus i reflect before speaking to prevent potential regret from either inappropriately speaking or hurting other people but that don't mean I'm not blunt when the situation demands it. I am just not overly blunt to where i add more of a sharp edge to a harsh truth but even then i am not so quick to do so.

I am single and not sure bout relationships to be honest. Seems like every time i try and think i got the correct one it is the opposite. So im not actually sure if im looking for that someone if you get my drift but i am open minded. At any rate if you think you can change that then by all means give me a message.

Besides that i am adventurous and love helping people. If i see a need for help i jump to it usually and give them aid. I write poems and am very loyal to my friends albeit my circle is usually small.

In my spare time i also make music namely punk rock, metal, DNB, trip-hop and ethereal type tracks.

About you

Well i am not too picky to be honest. All i yearn for is a God-fearing woman who is humble and has goals and ambition. Someone who is very loyal, with strong moral values.

That is all. I dont care bout anything else.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
African American, 5'6" (168cm), 146lbs (66kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Utility
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like