maylynrivasss   5 maylynrivasss, 20
Cebu, Philippines
sweetyvim123   3 sweetyvim123, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Anli1988   3 Anli1988, 28
Langfang, China
nhey21   4 nhey21, 30
Cavite City, Philippines
sri Jamieson1 sri Jamieson1, 28
Medan, Indonesia
Emily arnaiz New Emily arnaiz, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
cherill seares   5 cherill seares, 40
Ozamis City, Philippines
beauty_alanna30   25 beauty_alanna30, 34
Oroquita City, Philippines
Vousvous   23 Vousvous, 31
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
a.k.p a.k.p, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
Tchukwudi   3 Tchukwudi, 38
Guangzhou, China
Ishiny65   3 Ishiny65, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
ABHING81   7 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Samjos   2 Samjos, 26
Al Asimah, Kuwait
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Bike_camp_coffee   7 Bike_camp_coffee, 37
Taguig, Philippines
Wonderful1234 Wonderful1234, 30
Cebu, Philippines
kritter kritter, 39
Georgetown (KY), United States
Lilit38 Lilit38, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Ignacia, 52
Last online 8 Jan 2016
Ignacia
Ignacia, 52
Last online 8 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello to Every one

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 75 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am simple,honest and very sincere and God fearing. i am fondly at home.doing house hold choirs,reading books and bible,and going to church every sunday.I am working now as caregiver taking care of elderly people. and i grew up in my province in Bohol,Phil.Bohol is a wonderfull place where you can find many tourist spots like chocolate hills,tarsier the smallest monkey in the whole world.I am 48 years old,single.I am looking my soulmate and to be with for the rest of my life.I hope and pray,i can find and meet him soon..

Have bless day to you all......

About you

I woluld like to meet a guy who are loving,caring,God fearing and family minded and most of all he is willing to spend his life together with me for the rest of his life..

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
caregiver/ secretary/dental lab
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...