Icewater19, 25
Last online: 22 Jun 2016
Icewater19
Icewater19, 25
Last online: 22 Jun 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello :D

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 19 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! My name is April. I assume you probably want to know a few things about me other than the fact that I like "hanging out with my friends" and "going on vacation", so here's a few random facts about me:

- I am 24 years old and pursuing a post-graduate course.

-When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time reading books(not because I want to but because I HAVE TO, you feel me?), surfing the internet, sleeping, and hanging out with friends.

-On a typical friday night, you'll find me probably drowning myself in good music or watching movies (rom-com, chick flicks, suspense,etc)

-I am very close to my family and I make sure to spend at least one day a week doing something fun with my mom,niece and nephews.Whether we're watching a movie, playing random stuff,or singing, we always have an amazing time together.

-My biggest passion in life is music. I play the guitar and sing but not that good, hahaha probably one of my frustrations in life.

If you want to know more about me, just inbox/private message me.
Ask me anything on Ask.fm: @princessreignss
Add me up on Snapchat: princessreignsz

About you

I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who can make me laugh, respects me for who I am and damn serious when it comes to relationship.

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, has a sense of humor and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet', I can teach you a thing or two.. :)

I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

P.S. If you're a pervert, STAY AWAY from me.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 176lbs (80kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Registered Nurse
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...