unyarat   2 unyarat, 38
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
fe sebello   2 fe sebello, 31
Manila, Philippines
joannagrandey   3 joannagrandey, 27
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Ginns83 Ginns83, 33
Drogheda, Ireland
fishball fishball, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
jenskie jenskie, 23
Paranaque, Philippines
sherry29 sherry29, 29
Somewhre, Philippines
eric dela cruz   8 eric dela cruz, 26
Davao City, Philippines
nanor_yabga nanor_yabga, 35
Cebu, Philippines
shyhon shyhon, 31
Pagadian, Philippines
Gretchen1211   3 New Gretchen1211, 29
Tacurong City, Philippines
leah123 leah123, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Marie Salvo   14 Marie Salvo, 38
Parañaque City, Philippines
bagheeto   2 bagheeto, 31
Manila, Philippines
neo3063 neo3063, 29
Seoul, Korea
henry mendoza   6 henry mendoza, 30
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
sudheer kumar sudheer kumar, 44
Doha, Qatar
Ness landoy   2 Ness landoy, 44
Cabuyao, Philippines
naicha   6 naicha, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Icetiger, 49
Last online 27 Aug 2016
Icetiger
Icetiger, 49
Last online 27 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Want to find my soulmate

Location

  Frankfurt/Main, Germany

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 46 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I love my live, like to travel, diving, spend the summer-weekends on my sailingboat, good food, RnB-Music and enjoy the life. But I miss my soulmate!

I'm open-minded, respectful, responsible, faithful and loyal. Like to laugh and interested in good discussions.

I'm going to buy an old sailingship and want to travel on the baltic sea with guests and later around the world.

Want to be my first mate? ;)

About you

I'm looking for a good girl, tenderly, well looking and educated, faithful, bright and not bitchy ;) Someone who wants to explore the world on a sailing boat with me.
And important for conversation: english-speaking!

If you look for money or a ticket for another country to support youre family only - stay away. A farang is no rescue for you. Love is the only ticket to happieness. I dont like wannabe moderns that copying the tv and superstars. Be simple, natural and real.

Pleas notice: No pic - no answer! Also when I'm not interested: no answer. Don't worry :)

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 218lbs (99kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...