Icarus75, 43
Last online: 6 Mar 2018
Icarus75, 43
Last online: 6 Mar 2018

Looking for a Girlfriend

  Icarus75 replies selectively


  Oslo, Norway  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me


I´m a single guy who are looking for a serious relationship. After visiting both Thailand and the Philippines several times these last years, I have to admit that I hope with help of this website that I could find the right one for me.

I´m a passionate fan of pop culture. Especially the movies, but also tv series and of course music. One other hobby of mine is writing. Mostly about pop culture. I like to write comedy too.

But of course, there´s alot more about me, and I would like to get to know you too. Looking forward to finding you. Don´t be afraid to contact me. I´m only just one click away, and who knows what the future holds?

UPDATE: December 2017

I will be visiting the Philippines in January 2018. I really hope now during the next few weeks that I will have the chance to get to know someone on this website before I go. Hopefully I would end up meeting you?

We could maybe take it slow with a date or two to see if we could be a match? Or perhaps even if we don´t get our hopes up too much for a serious relationship, I could also be interested in meeting someone who would like to spend some time with me while I visit where you live? It would be nice to have someone to show me around, and make my holiday less lonely...

About you

Looking for someone who would like to get to know me too. It would be great if she all ready lives in Oslo, Norway, but I´m not afraid to try to seek after you from anywhere in the world.

I want to meet someone that is a good match for me obviously, but it´s not easy to know who that could be? So if you think it might be you, please just let me hear from you.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 121lbs (55kg), slim, blue eyes and blonde hair.

University - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like