ibrahim 200 ibrahim 200, 31
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mayuree24 Mayuree24, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Jocelyn Aboc   3 Jocelyn Aboc, 28
Cdo, Philippines
Joie143   5 New Joie143, 31
Kamisu, Japan
kclover   2 kclover, 42
Kansas City (MO), United States
grace_09 grace_09, 22
Manila, Philippines
oasisII oasisII, 36
Magical, New Zealand
Kanistha   5 Kanistha, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
dhiet dhiet, 31
Manila, Philippines
ChrisJones New ChrisJones, 40
Caterham (England), United Kingdom
laine15403   2 laine15403, 27
Manila, Philippines
Scaffmn New Scaffmn, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
jernek   7 jernek, 43
Göteborg, Sweden
Dragontiger   6 Dragontiger, 30
Berlin, Germany
VaNzElrEl23   5 VaNzElrEl23, 22
Davao, Philippines
jenny_nauger2002 jenny_nauger2002, 26
Manila, Philippines
Leo_008   10 Leo_008, 32
Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
trixie2016   6 trixie2016, 29
Montalban Rizal, Philippines
Kotik80 Kotik80, 36
Kalmar, Sweden
HuaHinGuy, 68
Last online 28 Nov 2015
HuaHinGuy, 68
Last online 28 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest



  New Orleans (LA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi- -

(Please, I am looking only in Thailand . . . thanks.)

I'm looking for a friend, or a lover, or a wife. I'm jaidee, and would only want someone who was jai dee also... honest, integrity, sincere. I'm not religious, but I'm very spiritual, and I find Buddhism dharma very close to the way I try to live my life.

Although my home is currently in the USA, I'm a frequent visitor to Thailand, and was recently there on a seven month visit. I just retired back in the US, from a long and successful career as a lawyer and university professor. I am thinking about moving permanently to Thailand, but am still frankly undecided.

I enjoy reading, chatting with friends, exercising (five or six times a week. . . situps, lift weights, arobic), traveling, gardening, bridge (card game) and chess. I work out several times a week, and am fit, trim & slim.

I have two children, but they're grown and on their own.

If I were to live in Thailand I'd want to learn to speak more Thai. (Pood Thai nit noi, kor thort.)

About you

Someone honest, who has integrity and character. Reasonably educated. Speaks at least some English. Attractive; intelligent; friendly. Prefer a long-term loving relationship.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 165lbs (75kg) and brown eyes.

Lawyer/University professor
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker